A slice of old Florida.
Shipping will resume in November, 2022.

2023 Farm To Table Dinner Series

Discover a new level of locally grown taste.

We will be hosting 17 Farm to Table Dinners in the upcoming citrus season.

Live music entertainment

Locally inspired cocktails and beer

Enjoy traditional communal dining at a single table with all guests

$200/ Ticket. Buy Your Dinner Tickets Online only.

All dinners will feature Chef Michael Lander from

NEXT EVENT

Saturday, January 14, 4:30pm

Upcoming Farm to Table Dinners

Farm to Table
Saturday, January 21.
Farm to Table
Saturday, February 04.
Farm to Table
Saturday, February 11.
Farm to Table
Saturday, February 25.
Farm to Table
Saturday, March 11.
Farm to Table
Saturday, March 18.
Farm to Table
Saturday, April 08.
Farm to Table
Saturday, April 22.
Farm to Table
Friday, May 05.